South Carolina Philharmonic: Two Concerts

Morihiko 150pxCarolina Live features music from two concerts by the South Carolina Philharmonic Orchestra.  Morihiko Nakahara conducts American Originals with music by Leonard Bernstein and Aaron Copland, and he's also at the podium with selections by Mozart and Beethoven from a concert in the Beethoven and Blue Jeans series.  Two strong musical events, and you get to sample both on this edition of Carolina Live.

Listen in pop-up player Listen to selections in a pop-up player

South Carolina Philharmonic
Morihiko Nakahara, conductor

Bernstein: Overture to Candide

Copland: Symphony No. 3

Mozart: Overture to Cosi fan tutte

Beethoven: Symphony No. 3 in Eb, the Eroica

back to top